Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: YOT problem with map BoF  (Read 405 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

spad42

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 53
YOT problem with map BoF
« on: April 18, 2020, 10:48:53 AM »

Hello, I have the same problem like Spider 16 with YOT Battle of France. Message : Landscape 'ash-BoF/ash-load.ini, loading error.
I play BAT 3.8.3 without JSGME mods activate.
The map look pink except the combat zone witch is white.
In FMB, the map load OK with the same colors.
I extract the log file with console.cmd but I don't know how to copy in this message.
I read instructions "troublesooting 101" in Tech Help, but I'm not used with this technic, it's the first time for me.
Thank you very much for your help
Logged

Flying H

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1160
  • "And you can fly, high as a kite if you want to..
Re: YOT problem with map BoF
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2020, 11:58:07 AM »

Make 4 more posts and you´ll be good to go. This is to prevent spamagents.
Logged
And you can fly, high as a kite, if you want to.........

SAS~Gerax

  • SAS Team
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4745
Re: YOT problem with map BoF
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2020, 03:03:37 PM »

Flying H, he has 44 posts ..  ;)

spad42, read here which part(s) from the log to post
and how to post it. (code option!)


When you want to post all lines of the logfile use pastebin, read here how to do this,
maybe you will give it a try...

Logged
i7-4790K 4.00GHz, Asus Z97 Extreme 6, 16GB DDR3; 750GB SSDs, 2TB SSHD, 8TB int.+ext.HDs; Sound Blaster ZxR; Nvidia GTX 980 4GB, Acer 3840x2160 GSync; Win10 prof.; Logitech Extreme 3D Pro, Saitex Throttle Quadrant. Beyerdynamic DT880 Headphones.

Flying H

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1160
  • "And you can fly, high as a kite if you want to..
Re: YOT problem with map BoF
« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2020, 03:20:26 PM »

@SAS~Gerax, I only saw this line " it's the first time for me" so I thought he was new to the community! Well, hope he finds the way to fix his problem.
Logged
And you can fly, high as a kite, if you want to.........

spad42

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 53
Re: YOT problem with map BoF
« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2020, 08:23:42 AM »

No problem Flying H  ;) , I will say that is the first time I try to add a log in a post. I'm french and I don't write always correctly. For long time,
I use the BAT forum frequently to read infos about this awsome sim. I read sometime greatings to modders and campaign builders. I also give to SAS to help the community. 

Today I cannot solve my problem
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 26 queries.