Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Various bugs  (Read 1319 times)

enry711

Various bugs
« on: May 27, 2018, 06:08:50 AM »

Hi all, i started playing B.A.T. some months ago and i collected a series of bugs that i have met during this time: (i have the BAT v.3.3 PATHFINDER and Il-2 1946 4.12.2)

IAI Nesher: bug when landing, the plane teleports and it's inevitable to crash
IAI Dagger: same as previous
IAI Kfir-C2: same as previous
IAI Nesher: when crashed at low speeds the plane plants itself on the ground while the debris fly away
CH-54 Choctaw:no sound, unstable and teleports almost at every speed (50 to 200 km/h)
AH-64 Apache: no sound and no control for the rocket pods
AH-1 Super Cobra: no control of the rocket pods
Mi-28: no sound
B-52D: wrong cockpit and immune to crashes (the plane doesn't explode when crashing)
B-52F: same as previous
F-104 versions: wrong cockpit
F-102: wrong cockpit
An-2: cockpit and gunner bug
OV-10/OV-1: texture problem
MiG-25R: texture problem
U-2A: wrong texture
Tu-16s: texture problem
3MD Bison: texture problem

If its useful i will report new bugs/glitches soon.

SAS~Storebror

• Editor
  • Failure is not an option.
    • What goes around comes around, you'll see
Re: Various bugs
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2018, 06:12:02 AM »

Can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / can't confirm / what do you mean by "wrong cockpit"? + can't confirm / what do you mean by "wrong cockpit"? + can't confirm / what do you mean by "wrong cockpit"? / what do you mean by "wrong cockpit"? / please be more specific / please be more specific / please be more specific / please be more specific / please be more specific

]cheers[
Mike
People love using Strategy as a disguise for Non-Action.
In loving memory of times when I cared.

enry711