Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 39   Go Down

Author Topic: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m  (Read 325659 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

SAS~Storebror

  • retired
  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 21418
  • Taking a timeout
    • STFU
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #84 on: November 18, 2013, 07:37:47 AM »

Any ideas, why I have no widescreen support?
No clue.
Widescreen is part of stock game code since 4.12, we don't touch that in modact.

i have activate "#SAS_Light Splash Screens" via JSGME but the splashscreen is always white
I'm wondering that it doesn't stay white all the time the game is running in that case.
Nevertheless if you can deal with it, I'm happy not having to deal with it on my side ;)

Best regards - Mike
Logged
You live, you learn, you love, you're dead.

Vitamine!

  • Flying Ass Clown #6
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 154
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #85 on: November 18, 2013, 08:29:53 AM »

Quote
No clue.
Widescreen is part of stock game code since 4.12, we don't touch that in modact.

Thank you for reply :)

Hm, that is a very bad news. 4.10.1 with external ecran wide2 works.

Now, I will test the behavior of 4.12, 4.12.1 and 4.12.2 on my computer without modact. Maybe, I will discover the reason of not working widescreen support on my computer with 4.12

If I will find the solution, I will post it here. For all, who have the same problem, like me.

PS: Okay, now I tested a fresh install of stock game 4.12, 4.12.1 and 4.12.2

Indeed, widescreen support (1920x1080) isn't working, although I let the widescreen button in menu on, how it is by default.

But what causes it? It seems, that I am the onliest with that problem? Very weird ... o_O

###############################################################################

Solution:

I found the issue. I changed the resolution in conf.ini, as I did in 4.10.1 (I am new to 4.12.x). Now after a third clean install, I changed the resolution ingame at the appropriate menu and it works :)

Best regards
Vitamine!
Logged

Whiskey_Sierra_972

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5548
  • In memory of my beloved hero: Saburo SAKAI!
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #86 on: November 20, 2013, 05:04:13 AM »

I need a little help understanding this:

sas_basic_50.sfs and/or sas_basic_50_light.sfs are are intended to go in the Root or in the SFS_AUTO?
How are they loaded?
Hi Pablo,

they're intended to go in the Root folder.
The reason for not having them in SFS_AUTO anymore is that those two files contain the splash screens (standard and "light" version).
The splash screens are shown before the .rc file gets processed, so loading them from SFS automount command doesn't work.
Therefore the files are loaded statically from Main3D class.

Best regards - Mike

In my installation the sas_basic_50.sfs are in the main root of the game (IL2/sas_basic_50.sfs) but it's entry is missing in the .rc file....is this missing correct or I should add the loading lines to the .rc file?

Thanks in advance for your reply!

walter
Logged

SAS~Storebror

  • retired
  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 21418
  • Taking a timeout
    • STFU
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #87 on: November 20, 2013, 05:20:28 AM »

The missing is correct.
While adding an entry to the .rc file won't hurt either, it won't change a thing too.
This particular file's (sas_basic_50.sfs) mounting takes place hard-coded in one of the Modact 5 java classes (to be precise it's in the Main3D class).
It has to be like this because the file sas_basic_50.sfs contains the splash screens shown when the game starts and this takes place way before the .rc file is being parsed.

Best regards - Mike
Logged
You live, you learn, you love, you're dead.

Whiskey_Sierra_972

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5548
  • In memory of my beloved hero: Saburo SAKAI!
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #88 on: November 20, 2013, 06:23:39 AM »

POST DELETED

For who have read it the issue was due a probably corrupted files not due this great Mod Activator or it's related stuffs!

The issue was devious because all game features was working flawless , only bombs simply don't explode....as I'm adding and testing planes I discover it only when installing the Lancaster because I also test the correct working of the Tallboy....

Now , after a complete reinstallation I got all bombs exploding (Tallboy included) normally!

I'll delete the post in a couple of days to allow all possible readers of the previous to read the positive solution of the issue , that I repeat , ISN'T ABSOLUTELY RELATED TO THE MODACTIVATOR....
Logged

henkypenky

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 950
  • BAT 4.2 Flashpoint & WAW
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #89 on: November 20, 2013, 01:09:21 PM »

Hi Mike, is it possible that B25_new, an excerpt of new aircraft UI 1.2 AAA! stopped working with Modact 5.3? I had it up and running flying in 4.12.1 with 5.22, but discovered yesterday that its no longer functioning.  :'(  Clicking on B-25D-20NC in the QMB threw me out of the game completely.
Logged

Whiskey_Sierra_972

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5548
  • In memory of my beloved hero: Saburo SAKAI!
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #90 on: November 21, 2013, 12:20:53 AM »

@Henkypenky

Try to disable markings....in my installation as I use B-25 with markings enabled game CTD immediately....
Logged

Vitamine!

  • Flying Ass Clown #6
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 154
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #91 on: November 21, 2013, 03:18:09 AM »

Quote from: Whiskey_Sierra
For who have read it the issue was due a probably corrupted files not due this great Mod Activator or it's related stuffs!

Yeah, I guess - this was my issue, too. After reinstallation: all works :)
Logged

henkypenky

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 950
  • BAT 4.2 Flashpoint & WAW
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #92 on: November 21, 2013, 09:34:43 AM »

@Henkypenky

Try to disable markings....in my installation as I use B-25 with markings enabled game CTD immediately....

Must sound stupid  :-[ what markings do you mean Whiskey-Sierre972?

Edit; Said this before; thisgame is designed to make me crazy. Encouraged by SW972's advice I tried theB-25's again, one by one. And they all worked ok, I could change skins, weapons. Is there a smiley for happy/sad/confused ?
Logged

GUZKNIFE

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 279
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #93 on: November 21, 2013, 01:05:06 PM »

This problem occurs not only in the B-25 marking. Similar crashes have some Italian aircraft when choosing Italian markings. :(
Logged

Hangman

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 819
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #94 on: December 08, 2013, 05:43:25 AM »

I made own airfield with UP3 and then moved it to my Modact, when I open my map with Modact FMB I can't see runway plates I used when I made airfield so I assume that my Modact does not have those runway plates installed. So my question is where I can find those plates

This is the plate I am talking about


Here's part of log if I understand it correctly my modact does not contain same files as my UP3 and DBW

Code: [Select]
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$SPAWN.<init>(House.java:710)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House.registerSpawner(House.java:95)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
House: Section House$Luft_Late_Hangar not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$Luft_Late_Hangar.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$SPAWN.<init>(House.java:710)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House.registerSpawner(House.java:95)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
House: Section House$TypeJ not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$TypeJ.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$SPAWN.<init>(House.java:710)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House.registerSpawner(House.java:95)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$AsphaltRunwayEnd not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$AsphaltRunwayEnd.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$AsphaltTaxi not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$AsphaltTaxi.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$TarmacRunwayEnd not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$TarmacRunwayEnd.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$AsphaltRunway not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$AsphaltRunway.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
House: Section House$RussiaKievHangar_Lrge3 not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$RussiaKievHangar_Lrge3.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House$SPAWN.<init>(House.java:710)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.House.registerSpawner(House.java:95)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$TarmacConnect not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$TarmacConnect.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$TarmacRunway not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$TarmacRunway.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
Plate: Section Plate$AsphaltTurn not found
com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$AsphaltTurn.registerSpawner() failed.
java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can't register spawner
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate$SPAWN.<init>(Plate.java:174)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.buildings.Plate.registerSpawner(Plate.java:46)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:126)
at com.maddox.rts.Spawn.get_WithSoftClass(Spawn.java:57)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:180)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission$BackgroundLoader.run(Mission.java:462)
at com.maddox.rts.BackgroundTask.doRun(BackgroundTask.java:155)
at com.maddox.il2.game.MainWin3D.loopApp(MainWin3D.java:108)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Main.exec(Main.java:449)
at com.maddox.il2.game.GameWin3D.main(GameWin3D.java:235)
null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics._load(Statics.java:186)
at com.maddox.il2.objects.Statics.load(Statics.java:94)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.loadMain(Mission.java:1095)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission._load(Mission.java:753)
at com.maddox.il2.game.Mission.access$6(Mission.java:732)
at
Logged

SAS~Boomer

  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 814
Re: SAS Modact 5.3 for IL-2 4.12.2m
« Reply #95 on: December 08, 2013, 06:07:54 AM »

Modacts,do not have any content in them,the Modact simply makes your game Moddable
You need to install each mod individually

The name of the Mod is in your FMB object viewer,"Concreteplate_KDP"
There KDP Plates

I'm not sure where you could download just those plates anymore,
you could install these plates and more objects this way >
http://www.mission4today.com/index.php?name=Downloads3&file=details&id=1621

so I assume that my Modact does not have those runway plates installed.


It does not contain any of the UP3/DBW content
if I understand it correctly my modact does not contain same files as my UP3 and DBW
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 39   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.054 seconds with 26 queries.