Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7   Go Down

Author Topic: Fw190A-1 anyone??  (Read 14847 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #36 on: September 26, 2018, 06:52:26 AM »

It should NOT say 4.12 since it remains AI only in 4.12.2....
Logged

SAS~GJE52

  • SAS Team
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4730
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #37 on: September 26, 2018, 07:15:10 AM »

That is a moot point. It works in 4.12, the only small issue is that you can’t fly it .... 🤣🤣
Logged
"The darkest places in Hell are reserved for those who maintain their neutrality in times of moral crisis"  The Divine Comedy. Dante Alighieri 1265-1321

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #38 on: September 26, 2018, 12:25:40 PM »

That is a moot point. It works in 4.12, the only small issue is that you can’t fly it .... 🤣🤣

I hope someone would do it, it's always fascinating testing the initial - production - version of a particular type. (e.g. Spitfire Mk.I, A6M2 etc)
Logged

barber

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 300
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #39 on: September 26, 2018, 01:20:52 PM »

Hey
It works and flies in 412.2 for me atleast with the help of 409 install as Hans told it would!! :)

Cheers
Barber
Logged

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #40 on: September 26, 2018, 01:51:48 PM »

are you using mod activator or BAT?
Logged

barber

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 300
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #41 on: September 26, 2018, 11:23:27 PM »

Hi
In this case mod activator but I`ll try Bat too....

Cheers
Barber
Logged

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #42 on: September 27, 2018, 12:33:40 PM »

Please do and tell us
Logged

barber

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 300
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #43 on: September 28, 2018, 06:50:43 AM »

Hi!

I installed Fw-190-A1 in WAW, but no cockpit though it has one.Looks nice anyway! :)


Cheers
Barber
Logged

bomberkiller

  • Treffen sich zwei Jäger...!
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3557
  • Bf-109G-6/R6 = Bomber Killer
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #44 on: September 28, 2018, 07:22:50 AM »

Hello barber,

please try this:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/683618j4r4azvhb/air_Fw-190A-1.7z/file

Good luck and best regards, Gerhard  :)

Logged
FAC N° 9 ...cheers mein Schatz

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #45 on: September 28, 2018, 09:55:22 AM »

It loads only with certain loadouts, crucially in default it has the message mission failed:null.

I think that we are almost there, please just one more try...
Logged

barber

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 300
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #46 on: September 29, 2018, 12:33:29 AM »

Hello Gerhard
As you can see, it is flying well. For the first time in FMB you had to go via Fw-190A-2 to see it in settigs,
after that it`s ok.
Thank you very much for helping! :D


Cheers
Barber
Logged

FANATIC MODDER

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 784
Re: Fw190A-1 anyone??
« Reply #47 on: September 29, 2018, 06:52:36 AM »

SORRY, but in BAT I still have this plane only as AI, even in stock WAW form.
Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.015 seconds with 26 queries.