Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Northern Spain QMB  (Read 2653 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Northern Spain QMB
« on: September 24, 2012, 03:21:37 PM »




I wanted more Spain, so I made one.
Put folder in maingamefolder, if you want it in 4.11 you need to put missionfolder in folder Quick
There is an BlueStrike mission that is not suppose to be there, dont use it , and rather delete it. It was a starting mission from earlyer on I forgot about. If problems occure after trying it, delete last mis. file in Quicks in your maingame folder
https://www.mediafire.com/?c43lvuflxowzpcs
Logged

Gumpy

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1649
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2012, 12:19:07 AM »

Great Le0ne thanks.I have one question about the blue strike mission.I get the corrupt file error message and when I take the mission into Fmb there appears to be no aircraft or waypoints set up for them.Is it supposed to look like that or maybe you put the wrong file in the upload or something?
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2012, 12:53:42 PM »

I did that for the AI it means they will circle until they are short of fuel. That is if there is nothing to do, or you command them to land.
It has nothing to do with that, the mission work fine with me, but I will check it
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2012, 02:27:07 PM »

Sorry first of all it is only armor missions and scramble and 3 nonemissions on these. I put a warscene close to airbases so we can have all the targets , in Red armor you really can have it all with shiptarget aswell to use the wildbeast torpedo. And there are no failure in missions that can result in corrupt file , this is an error that will come if you use wrong squad nr , wrong nationality, or wrong squad. This can happens sometime , but then just go out of QMB and back in again
Logged

juanmalapuente

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 777
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2012, 02:40:42 PM »

Great, there are never enough SCW missions. Thank you.
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #5 on: September 25, 2012, 03:01:37 PM »

Both pic's are taken from both sides armormissions
Logged

Gumpy

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1649
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #6 on: September 25, 2012, 05:22:21 PM »

I wasn't talking about the armor missions,I was wondering about the blue strike mission.It seems to be blank no planes or waypoints set up on it there's objects but,nothing else.
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #7 on: September 25, 2012, 11:14:03 PM »

Sorry it was not suppose to be there, it has to be a mistake. There suppose to be no strikemission in this mission pack
Logged

Gumpy

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1649
Re: Northern Spain QMB
« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2012, 07:44:41 PM »

Okay thanks Le0ne.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.081 seconds with 26 queries.