Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB  (Read 3391 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« on: October 15, 2011, 01:13:27 PM »

Think it is Malone that is Author for Libya QMB None00 was  defect no replaced with None N A and D Hancov fixes also Drop in Gamefolder/Missions/ QuickQMBPro

https://www.mediafire.com/?bn2d51yjfkha6vx
Logged

Knochenlutscher

  • Flying Ass Clown #10
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4504
  • aka Segfej
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2011, 02:14:41 PM »

Thanks Leone
Logged
Wiseman : "Did you speak the exact words?" Ash : "Look, maybe I didn't say every single little tiny syllable, no. But basically I said them, yeah."

Gumpy

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1649
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2012, 11:42:02 PM »

Did anyone ever get these to work?I Still get the old file corrupted message even after installing them.
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2012, 02:26:45 PM »

I will look again It worked at the time I made the fix
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #4 on: September 16, 2012, 06:26:25 AM »

I found only in Bluescramble corrupt file error, but it seems I cant adapt it to 4.10 standard (16 flights) So I will make new ones instead. It seems to be the easyest solution
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #5 on: September 16, 2012, 08:01:16 AM »

Shit, shit shit shit some kind of mod has overwrite my static.ini for DBW 1.71
Logged

Cracken

  • FMB addict
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 285
    • My downloads
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #6 on: September 16, 2012, 08:10:49 AM »

It should be "Hankow".
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #7 on: September 17, 2012, 11:40:11 AM »

I will see on all QMB missions, make them all adapdable to 4.11 and still useful for DBW mission pro
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #8 on: September 17, 2012, 11:51:14 AM »

In my 4.101 BBW 171 Hankow work fine. Only problem I got with this map. Is that I dont have the objects I had when I made it.
Missions themselves are fine.
What vertion do you run
Logged

Gumpy

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1649
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2012, 10:35:36 PM »

Any luck on the Libya missions Le0ne? DBW 171 4.101
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #10 on: September 21, 2012, 09:57:11 AM »

Sorry long hours at work, but since the missions work with me I decided to make brand new ones that also will work on 4.11. Basicly that means only that they are named correctly. and limited numbers
Logged

LuseKofte

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6937
Re: Fixes Libya and Hancov QMB
« Reply #11 on: September 22, 2012, 02:16:30 AM »



Testing new missions for Libya
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.08 seconds with 26 queries.