Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 31   Go Down

Author Topic: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports  (Read 102190 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Gubi

  • Flying Ass Clown #34
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1258
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #96 on: August 23, 2011, 04:46:42 PM »

crash, actually above 60%...I see 70% before the dump.  but...yep...MPcombo unabled stops the problem.  Haven't had a porblem afore.

no biggie, for me.

Cheers
Gubi
Logged
I am a moron.

csvousden

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 503
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #97 on: August 23, 2011, 08:06:16 PM »

If Diveguy43 is correct, is there any way to uninstall 1.6 and reinstall it that way?

CV
Logged

csvousden

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 503
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #98 on: August 23, 2011, 08:20:08 PM »

I did a whole reinstallation from a fresh 4.10.1m through UP3.0RC4 to DBW1.1 to DBW1.6 and made sure to use Diveguy's approach and then still got a 60% CTD when trying to boot DBW1916.  If I disable mission pro then all is fine, except that i love mission pro and its variety of maps.

C
Logged

santobr

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1349
  • Senta a Pua!
    • F
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #99 on: August 23, 2011, 08:26:14 PM »

About MissionPro Combo.

The CDT occurs because in the last mission you played in DBW QMB you chose a map that do not exist in 1916 and Mission Pro is saving the last state.
That's why for some people it works and for some not. ;)



santobr.
Logged

flyby1

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #100 on: August 24, 2011, 04:46:34 AM »

Hi santobr :
 I have not used DBW QMB ever and the last time I used QMB was at least 2 years ago so I do not see how the 1916 remenbers that ? I only use campaigns and it could be a map from one of them .  Hope this gets fixed as WW1 is also fun to fly .  I am very sorry if anything I wrote causes  anyone any trouble or pain !!!    Thanks for all you and everyone does the IL-2 .

Logged

santobr

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1349
  • Senta a Pua!
    • F
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #101 on: August 24, 2011, 05:17:29 AM »

Try to change the map in DBW MissionPro.



santobr.
Logged

flyby1

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #102 on: August 24, 2011, 06:10:01 AM »

Hi all ;
  I have found out in my IL-2 that if I turn off in DBW_MissionProCombo by PAL in JSME that DBW 1.6 1916 will load , but as for 1916 in QMB working as it should I have not had time to use it yet .
 I can now load either DBW 1.6 or DBW 1.6 1916 by changing DBW_MPC  in JSME !  That is the best I can say for now ; Thanks to all of you !!!
Logged

zack

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 503
  • Ad Astra.
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #103 on: August 24, 2011, 01:39:49 PM »

Dear All,
Still we have wrong-coloured tail navigation lights:


I'm not an expert , so - my question is: is thre any method to change this colour into white by myself?
CirX and Co. - Thank You for 1.6!
You are the Bosses.
Logged

kennel

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 85
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #104 on: August 25, 2011, 10:36:53 AM »

I flew a mission in the 109F2, before take off I opened the canopy & had a look around & then shut it again took off & did the mission. However on viewing the track the canopy actually stayed open even when I got the closed canopy message & the flew off about 10 secs after take off, hence screwing a good track lol.
Logged

Dark Apostle

  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1499
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #105 on: August 25, 2011, 07:31:12 PM »


FW 190 A2



FW 190 A3

Only cockpits I've had an issue with thus far, I'm worried it's my end for some reason or other, anyone else had this?
Logged

Fly!

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 282
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #106 on: August 25, 2011, 07:39:27 PM »

DBW 1.6 looks fine for me, but the P-40E and P-40M still have no ring & bead sights--just sticks.
Ext. view shows cockpits open, but they won't close.

Here is the logfile: INTERNAL ERROR: HierMesh: Can't find chunk 'Z_TurnBank2a'

Logged

kennel

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 85
Re: DBW Current Build All Bug Reports
« Reply #107 on: August 26, 2011, 12:46:28 AM »

I have had no trouble with the 190A2/3 in DBW 1.6 Tests done in QMB
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 31   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.43 seconds with 27 queries.