Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4   Go Down

Author Topic: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)  (Read 19013 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

flying scotsman

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 99
  • Dvr Stewart No 6 Commando, also known as, Dad
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #24 on: February 01, 2011, 03:17:58 AM »

Aplogies Ranwers - I can't see a logfile in the main index. I will look in Tech help - find where it lives and get it here hopefully later today. Thank you for reply
Logged

SAS~Skipper

  • .. geese fly ...
  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1413
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #25 on: February 01, 2011, 03:47:17 AM »


CONF.INI
[Console]
HISTORY=1024
HISTORYCMD=1024
LOAD=
SAVE=
LOG=1
LOGTIME=0
LOGFILE=logfile.log
LOGKEEP=1
Logged

SAS~Malone

  • flying as #46 with the FAC
  • Editor
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14560
  • proud member of that 'other' site
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #26 on: February 01, 2011, 10:35:48 AM »

Skipper, i'm thinking to make that post of yours in Tech Help a sticky, so that it can easily be found by everyone.... :D
Logged
.....taking fun seriously since 1968.....  8)

SAS~Skipper

  • .. geese fly ...
  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1413
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #27 on: February 01, 2011, 11:27:16 AM »

OK. yes, it's right.
Logged

Badmuthafunker

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 384
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #28 on: February 05, 2011, 09:01:40 AM »

Sadly, my game won't load with this.
Logged

mihcman123

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #29 on: February 08, 2011, 05:43:24 AM »

Hello, i would like to ask if there in no air.ini or weapon.ru to change its just copy in mods folder and play?
Logged

Dinosbacsi

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 568
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #30 on: February 08, 2011, 06:45:31 AM »

Nope, because it's only a cockpit, so you don't need air.ini lines to add this, because it's already in your game :)
Logged

caldrail

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 142
  • http://www.unrv.com/forum/blog/31-caldrails-blog/
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #31 on: February 12, 2011, 06:02:33 AM »

Doesn't load for me either. Is there a missing *.mat and *.tga? That seems to be the usual culprit of dunkings in the lake.
Logged

FirebrandB37

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #32 on: April 06, 2011, 12:10:12 PM »

Again, Excellent Work!  :)
My congratulations for a needed cockpit and nice job done :)
Logged

stoney69

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 100
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #33 on: September 22, 2018, 03:25:13 PM »

Just wondering, but has anyone else noticed the protuberances in front of the wind screen?
Logged

glibble

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 110
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #34 on: April 30, 2019, 07:12:11 PM »

@Stoney69: Sorry for the late reply, do you mean this?


I'm running BAT 3.6.1 and I just noticed that too.
Logged

stoney69

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 100
Re: Fulmar (by Ranwers - cockpit)
« Reply #35 on: August 09, 2019, 01:57:33 PM »

Oh gosh yes. I so sorry I didn't see anyone answered till now.
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.046 seconds with 23 queries.