Special Aircraft Service

Battlefield - Airborne - Tactical (BAT) => BAT Tech Help => Topic started by: vovaji on May 26, 2020, 01:59:17 PM

Title: QMB does not work
Post by: vovaji on May 26, 2020, 01:59:17 PM
Hello to everybody!!!
I installed the BAT Mod according to the instruction. But after launching the game and my attempt to start a flight from QMB I got the message like 'the file is corrupted'. I made an attempt to use the same plane in FMB, and it worked. Do anybody has an idea what happened/ Many thanks in advance.
Title: Re: QMB does not work
Post by: FL2070 on May 26, 2020, 02:02:42 PM
You must press the reset button on the bottom right of the QMB screen. That fixes the issue.
Title: Re: QMB does not work
Post by: vovaji on May 26, 2020, 02:32:43 PM
Thanks a lot. It works now))