Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module  (Read 701 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

JonRedcorn

  • member
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 75
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2019, 04:56:04 PM »

 :o

Are you serious! What a release.
Logged

cloclo1936

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #13 on: Yesterday at 02:22:02 AM »

What a great job

Thank you
Logged

Barkhorn1x

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 272
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #14 on: Today at 11:29:56 AM »

 ;D ;D ;D and  ;D.  Great job.
Logged

Stefano

  • Modder
  • member
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 370
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #15 on: Today at 01:27:16 PM »

I found an anomaly in the American countryside.
In practice, if I select any type of US campaign, be it USAF, USN or USMC, it will let me select the country, let me choose the planes, let me fight the first mission ... but to the next progress that is where the next mission, there is always another mission that takes me back to Pearl Harbor, with the difference that in the selection of the planes I see "the F4U-1A Corsair of 1943" o_O. Ok well I decide to fight the mission, not even the time to leave and there are enemy units approaching the airport, bombers on the head hunt, you don't have time to take off that reduce me to a sieve ... mission failed, I understand I have to adopt an aggressive tactic, take-off knocked down vehicle center planes, the mission is over, badly reduced I make the landing, Complete Mission. ok i say i did it, only to find out that i've completed 100% missions? with only 2 Missions? Is everything already finished? o_O there is something wrong I said to myself ... so I tried all the U.S.A campaigns and the problem is presented on all identical and precise, I attach some screens to make better what happens... :(









Logged

JonRedcorn

  • member
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 75
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #16 on: Today at 04:26:22 PM »

Something is wrong with the install, mine work fine, make sure you deleted your previous dgen folder.
Logged

Stefano

  • Modder
  • member
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 370
Re: DGen for B.A.T. - World At War module
« Reply #17 on: Today at 05:10:41 PM »

Something is wrong with the install, mine work fine, make sure you deleted your previous dgen folder.

yes I did all the steps.
1. Make sure you don't have open DGen campaigns, no other active DGen mods or active DCGs. =Done
2. Remove / delete / backup existing DGen and DGen.exe folder from the BAT main game directory. (It's your choice what to do or where to archive it, but you have to move it to have a clean file set at the end) =Done
3. Put the DGen folder from this .zip download into your main BAT game directory =Done
4 Put the Dgen.exe from the zp into your main BAT game directory =Done
5. play and have fun =Partly

the only thing I changed after installing the new DGen, were the pilots' folders, but I don't think the problem comes from these, tomorrow I'll see them again, I have an original copy of the old DGen, I'll try to make a new installation...
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 26 queries.