Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12   Go Down

Author Topic: DEVELOPMENT THREAD - DAWN OF FLIGHT CAMPAIGNS  (Read 51245 times)

EHood

• Supporter
Re: MONTY'S CAMPAIGNS: - DAWN OF FLIGHT
« Reply #36 on: September 16, 2015, 09:48:13 PM »

I wish I could help, but I'm new to SAS myself, and the maps are completely beyond my ken. Terra incognita - begging your pardon. You might try looking in Tech Help: Using Mods, in the forum index. Alternatively, you could post the question in the New Member Safe Area. Perhaps someone there can steer you in the right direction.

A ya tsi-tsalagi.

EHood

• Supporter
« Reply #37 on: September 16, 2015, 09:57:12 PM »

Since I'm in the neighborhood:

After sorting my problems with the single mission sets in Monty's set, I did test runs on the first couple of missions in each campaign. Things went well in all but the DE campaign, 1915_SCOURGE. To fly this campaign, at least in the Eindecker, you must select the rank of OBERST. Select a lower rank, and the player aircraft will be the Zeppelin.

:o

Any rank can be used for the FR, GB, RN, and RU campaigns.

;D
A ya tsi-tsalagi.

SAS~Monty27

• SAS Team
  • Action and Adventure!
    • SPEEDMACHINE
« Reply #38 on: September 30, 2015, 08:19:07 AM »

Thanks EHood - Aircraft selection is now fixed and foolproof in the latest updated version.

THE NEXT EIGHT ARE READY

REQUIRES C.U.P.- Module 02 - Dawn of Flight Pt-08.RAR
https://www.sas1946.com/main/index.php/topic,48635.0.html

PART ONE - CampaignsDOF-01.RAR - UPDATED MISSIONS AND NEW CAMPAIGN GUIDE PDF
https://www.mediafire.com/?a8icb7cd1we877b

PART TWO - CampaignsDOF-02.RAR
https://www.mediafire.com/?lto2dtq3o033uh4

Adger

« Reply #39 on: October 01, 2015, 05:49:34 AM »

Awesome work Monty just been flying the Flying circus campaign...great work love the aircraft skins,Thank you all for your hard work on C.U.P

dpeters95