Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 [7]   Go Down

Author Topic: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions  (Read 27744 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Slikk

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 265
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #72 on: August 07, 2010, 09:05:09 AM »

In the stock game you access the zoom function by right clicking the mouse.

Slikk
Logged

hguderian

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1106
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #73 on: August 17, 2010, 07:51:45 AM »

Hi benitomuso
Looking at the QMB's pic in the first post may I ask you how you managed your air.ini in that way?
I've already tweaked mine as stated in the tutorial thread but your seems different.
Thank you in advance.
Logged

Satan

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #74 on: August 18, 2010, 05:23:59 AM »

I have very strange problem
I want to try using MissionPro in campaign (Luftwaffe Center) but my game keep crashing all the time on 100% map load with memory cant be read error.
This is strange since i can easy load in FMB lot more bigger maps with huge amount of planes in air and dont encounter any error.

I was checking that and it seems to crash on load every time mission have more than 4 flights.
Logged

Satan

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #75 on: August 18, 2010, 07:12:37 AM »

First one Smolensk ( i try other campaigns and have the same problem no matter what i chose)
I have UP 2.01 with only MDS 1.13 active in JGSME

And i Mods beside planes frome here i have:
Plutonium Maximum Effects EditionV1 mod, Landing gear damage, Advanced Damage FX in the Canopy V1,  Gore FX for all planes v1.4, HolyGrail & Potenz Bullets Ricochet , Gunsmoke , 0.50 Cal Gun Bullets Smoketrail

Before trying to use MissionPro i can fly campaigns without any problems
Logged

Chewaca

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 94
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #76 on: August 18, 2010, 11:46:15 AM »

Thank you very much benitomuso. I just installed the mission pro and gives me the chance to fly in career mode any plane. Just great.

I can´t get the Ebro or cartagen maps in the QMB, but i suppose that i missed something in the install, i´ll try again in a few days and i´ll asl you advice if i continue having problems.

Thanks again
Logged

Satan

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #77 on: August 19, 2010, 02:11:25 AM »

I think i found solution to my problem (need more testing to be sure) I disabled ZutiMDS and now game seems not to crash when there are more than 4 flights
Logged

XenonSurf

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #78 on: August 29, 2010, 11:24:20 AM »


These are Must Have´s for any offline campaigner and will even help the modders. I vote these the best add-ons for IL-2 immediately  :-*

Congratulazioni e grazie tanto, Pablo!

XenonS
Logged

XenonSurf

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #79 on: August 29, 2010, 01:58:17 PM »


Hi Pablo,

it´s me again. Beeing a noob as for using mods (apart the enjoyr patch i have once added) i have following question:
Having IL-2 patched to 4.09m can I install and use Mission Pro and QMBPro? In my conf.ini file there´s no [Mod] entry, maybe i can add it?
Will i really need the huge Ultrapack just to use these two?

Thx to let me know!

XenonSurf
Logged

SAS~CirX

  • Editor
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4812
  • No Zips, Only Buttons
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #80 on: August 29, 2010, 02:10:45 PM »

Just get the SAS Modactivator for clean 4.09m http://www.sas1946.com/main/index.php/topic,1008.0.html
Logged

XenonSurf

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #81 on: August 29, 2010, 02:15:29 PM »


Thanks a lot, CirX.

XS
Logged

flightorfight

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 63
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #82 on: September 06, 2010, 05:21:26 PM »

Mission Pro is very useful but it would be nice to also have a version that works with normal aspect ratio screen, not just wide screen. I do have a wide screen monitor but I play IL2 with a normal view, despite having black bars on both sides of my screen. I do this because I don't like the lesser vertical view that wide screen mode gives you.
Logged

PSchild

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
    • Pirates Army Youtube Channel
Re: MissionPro and QMBPro Final - Updated and Debugged versions
« Reply #83 on: February 01, 2012, 05:11:35 PM »

Hello

First, thank you very much for this MUST HAVE mod.

I use 4.10.1mUP3 with older MissionProPAL from this link http://www.sas1946.com/main/index.php/topic,3594.0.html
I have read all post with no reference to UP3, is there any version to use with UP3?

Thanks

OK, i have wrong the new post.
Sorry
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 [7]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 25 queries.