Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins  (Read 11569 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Uzin

  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2470
  • On lifetime holidays
Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« on: January 01, 2010, 02:51:51 PM »




by Vert:
http://forum.aviaskins.com/showthread.php?p=41605#post41605

Just tried, all works OK.  Extract Canopy_Yaks_301209.rar and place the file Canopy_Yaks inside your mods folder.
Logged

SAS~CirX

  • Editor
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4926
  • No Zips, Only Buttons
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2010, 04:32:57 PM »

Thanx for the link Uzin

I am updating with a picture and instructions, which is the least we can do I think, when posting it in mods. ;)
Logged

Rock

  • Aviator Mod Team
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 533
  • Aviator modding
    • Axis and Allies Paintworks
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2010, 05:18:16 PM »

Looks nice:)
Logged

SAS~Malone

  • flying as #46 with the FAC
  • Editor
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14556
  • proud member of that 'other' site
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2010, 10:34:03 PM »

Nice....now I can feel that refreshing Russian winter air as I fly overhead...whooo!...damn, left my scarf at home... :P :D
Logged
.....taking fun seriously since 1968.....  8)

BravoFxTrt

  • "BIGFOOT"
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13433
  • Flying Ass Clown #13
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2013, 01:37:21 AM »

Hey this works with Red Fox's New 3d Yak-1, and in SAS ModAct 4.0  8)
Logged
MSI R9 280X 6GB x2/Crossfire /ASUS M5A99FX PRO R2.0 Mobo/AMD FX 4170 Bulldozer 4core CPU/RAM Kingston HyperX FURY 16GB/ Corsair RM 1000WATT PSU/Windows 10 Enterprise 64bit

Korrigan

  • SAS Honourable Member
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 713
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2013, 02:49:39 PM »

Hey this works with Red Fox's New 3d Yak-1, and in SAS ModAct 4.0  8)
Cool, thanks Bravo  :)
Logged

henkypenky

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 861
  • BAT, WAW & 3.8 Pegasus
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2013, 02:43:16 PM »

Nice addition  :) :) , but doesn't work on SAS Yak1PF. :'(
Logged

Benno

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1128
  • Retired Airline Pilot
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #7 on: April 22, 2013, 03:54:15 AM »

Thank you  ! :D
Benno
Logged

woofiedog

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 364
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #8 on: April 24, 2013, 01:20:27 PM »

Excellent added feature... thank's.  :)
Logged

zepset1969

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #9 on: May 23, 2013, 07:25:23 AM »

Hi everyone!
I found this mod unique and fantastic!

Thanks to the authors...

I wonder if it would be possible to apply it even to Yak-1b - Yak-7s - Yak-9s & Yak-3...
Logged

Oddeball

  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #10 on: June 19, 2013, 11:29:05 AM »

+1
Hello to all, we would really need a cockpit which opens for the Yak 1B..
Logged

BravoFxTrt

  • "BIGFOOT"
  • Modder
  • member
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13433
  • Flying Ass Clown #13
Re: Open canopy for Yak-1 from Aviaskins
« Reply #11 on: June 26, 2013, 03:51:29 PM »

Works in 4.12
Logged
MSI R9 280X 6GB x2/Crossfire /ASUS M5A99FX PRO R2.0 Mobo/AMD FX 4170 Bulldozer 4core CPU/RAM Kingston HyperX FURY 16GB/ Corsair RM 1000WATT PSU/Windows 10 Enterprise 64bit
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.015 seconds with 26 queries.