Special Aircraft Service

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10   Go Down

Author Topic: pre-DBW2 (DBW for 4.12.2) - Public Release  (Read 47761 times)

benitomuso

• SAS Team
  • P.A.L.
Re: pre-DBW2 (DBW for 4.12.2) - Public Release
« Reply #12 on: August 28, 2014, 02:55:57 AM »

Hurra, thanks!!!

But by the way, stupid technical questions to make some things clear please (I'm not sure after reading ReadMe)?
So to make this super pack working I must:

1. install clean 4.12.2 version;
2. then on the top of it install packs SAS ModAct 5.30, JetWar 1.33, HSFX 7.02, DBW 1.71.;
3. and finally start TotalModder and choose profile pre-DBW2.

I'm asking, because it's my first time with TotalModder  :-[ so I don't wanna make something stupid at beginning...

Greetings,
ls

As Malone said,
                                       you only need the .SFS files delivered wih them.

But in the other hande: you were right Is. One way of getting all these together if you didn't have it before is:

0-Having the Game at 4.12.2 version.
1-Installing Full DBW 1.71 (Read details in its thread. It includes UP3RC4). (No matter it is theorically oriented to game v4.10.1)
2-Install JetWar 1.33
3-Install HSFX7 over all previous
4-Install SAS ModAct5.30 over all previous.

You are going to get ALL the SFS files required. Some more stuff (posible MODs in jsgmemods, etc.), but the important thing is that you get the SFSs.

With that you can actívate the Pre-DBW2 Profile in TotalMODder EasyPack.

Regards,
                       Pablo

leopard

« Reply #13 on: August 28, 2014, 03:19:22 AM »

installation JetWar 1,33 required or sufficient SAS ModAct 5.30 + SFS files UP30RC4, DBW 1,71, NSFX 7.02 and  TotalMODder EasyPask?

benitomuso

• SAS Team
  • P.A.L.
« Reply #14 on: August 28, 2014, 03:21:34 AM »